Header image of ALPHA LASER GmbH

ALPHA LASER GmbH

ALPHA LASER GmbH in Puchheim near Munich is an owner-run, medium-sized, high-tech company specialised in the development and manufacture of mobile laser systems for laser welding, laser hardening, powder welding, laser cutting and additive manufacturing.

Offer: Service classes (3)
Offer: Product classes (3)
Direct Metal Deposition (LMD, powder jet processes, etc.)
Powder bed processes metal and ceramic (SLM, EBM, etc.)
Heat treatment
Surface coating
Contacts (1)
Image of   Sascha Marquart

Sascha Marquart

About

ALPHA LASER GmbH is an owner-managed, medium-sized company specialized in the development and production of mobile laser systems for metalworking. No matter if you use Nd: YAG laser welding or fiber laser systems for laser powder coating, we always make sure that you have mobile, flexible and powerful tools for your production and repair. The user industries are diverse: They range from tool, mold and machine construction to sensor manufacturing, electrical engineering, dental and jewelry industry.

Due to the high welding speed, the slim welds, and the low thermal distortion, the laser systems are the ideal welding solution for mold repair. Due to the very short melting of the material in the laser pulse process and the resulting very low heat input, laser welding is ideal for almost distortion-free welding, without expensive rework.

All ALPHA LASER systems have been designed according to ergonomic principles so that the operators can work fatigue-free. Customer-specific adaptations can be realized without problems due to the flexibility of the laser system.

The simple handling of the laser systems enables even untrained employees or lateral entrants to manage complete complex welding tasks within a very short time.

 

General Information
Locations
Puchheim, Germany
ALPHA LASER GmbH

Junkersstra├če 16
82178 Puchheim

Share this page

Privacy policy | Contact

On the event website of the Swiss Plastics Expo you can use your Swiss Plastics Platform-Account for further functionality.

Hintergrundbild vonALPHA LASER GmbH

ALPHA LASER GmbH

ALPHA LASER bietet eine Vielzahl von Lasersystemen für flexible und mobile Einsätze. Unsere Maschinen werden zum Laserschweißen, Laserhärten, Pulverauftragsschweißen, Laserschneiden und in der Additiven Fertigung eingesetzt.

Angebot: Dienstleistungsklassen (3)
Oberflächenbeschichtung
Wärmebehandlung
Angebot: Produktklassen (3)
Direct Metal Deposition (LMD, Pulverdüsenverfahren, etc.)
Pulverbettverfahren Metall und Keramik (SLM, EBM, etc.)
Oberflächenbeschichtung
Wärmebehandlung
Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Sascha Marquart

Sascha Marquart

Über uns

Die ALPHA LASER GmbH ist ein inhabergeführtes, mittelständisches Unternehmen, das sich auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung von mobilen Lasersystemen zur Metallbearbeitung spezialisiert hat. Egal ob Sie Nd:YAG Laser zum Auftragsschweißen mit Draht oder Faserlasersysteme zum Laser-Pulverauftragsschweißen einsetzen, wir achten immer darauf, daß Sie mobile, flexible und leistungsstarke Werkzeuge für Ihre Fertigung und Instandsetzung haben. Die Anwender Branchen sind vielfältig: Sie reichen von Werkzeug-, Formen- und Maschinenbau bis hin zu Sensorfertigung, Elektrotechnik, Dental- und Schmuckindustrie.

Die Lasersysteme bieten aufgrund der hohen Schweißgeschwindigkeit, den schlanken Schweißnähten und dem geringen thermischen Verzug die ideale Schweißlösung für die Formenreparatur. Durch das sehr kurze Aufschmelzen des Materials im Laserpulsverfahren und dem dadurch nur sehr geringen Wärmeeintrag, eignet sich das Laserschweißen ideal für ein nahezu verzugsfreies Schweißen, ohne aufwendige Nacharbeit.

Alle ALPHA LASER-Systeme wurden nach ergonomischen Gesichtspunkten entwickelt, so daß die Bearbeiter ermüdungsfrei arbeiten können.  Kundenspezifische Anpassungen sind durch die Flexibilität des Lasersystems problemlos realisierbar.

Die einfache Handhabung der Lasersysteme versetzt dabei auch ungeübte Mitarbeiter oder Quereinsteiger nach kürzester Zeit in die Lage, komplexe Schweißaufgaben zu erledigen.

Allgemeine Informationen
Niederlassungen
Puchheim, Deutschland
ALPHA LASER GmbH

Junkersstraße 16
82178 Puchheim

Diese Seite teilen

Datenschutzerklärung | Kontakt

Auf der Veranstaltungswebseite der Swiss Plastics Expo können Sie Ihren Swiss Plastics Platform-Account verwenden, um zusätzliche Funktionen zu nutzen.