Header image of Busch Vacuum Solutions
Logo of Busch Vacuum Solutions

Busch Vacuum Solutions

Busch Vacuum Solutions is one of the largest manufacturers of vacuum pumps, blowers and compressors in the world. Our product range comprises the largest selection of solutions for vacuum and overpressure technology in all industry sectors worldwide.

Offer: Service classes (3)
Engineering of packaging solutions
Consulting
Consulting industry 4.0
Further services for manufacturers
Offer: Product classes (2)
Further equipment plastics processing
Further products
vacuum pumps
Contacts (4)
Image of   Thomas Augustin

Thomas Augustin

Image of   Benoit Cochaud

Benoit Cochaud

Image of   Andy Jakober

Andy Jakober

Image of   David Kuder

David Kuder

About

Busch Vacuum Solutions is one of the largest manufacturers of vacuum pumps, blowers and compressors in the world. Our product range comprises the largest selection of solutions for vacuum and overpressure technology in all industry sectors worldwide.

We can draw on more than 50 years of experience in vacuum pump and low pressure pump manufacture.

Our company was founded in 1963. With over 60 companies in more than 40 countries and agencies worldwide, we can provide sound advice and practical support to our customers wherever they are.

All our products are available with a variety of options and advanced design features to match a diverse range of applications, so our customers benefit from the most appropriate and cost-effective solutions. We constantly evaluate our activities in order to maintain the highest standards, and continue to develop innovative technologies that will define the future of vacuum system applications.

Our headquarters is located in Maulburg (Germany), where the main German manufacturing facility is located. Maulburg is also the home of the German sales organization. Busch operates production plants in Switzerland, Great Britain, the Czech Republic, Korea and the USA. The Busch group is a family-owned company, and is managed by members of the Busch family.

The Busch workforce of more than 3,500 employees worldwide includes many chemical engineering, mechanical engineering and service specialists. With our global service network we offer seamless service for vacuum pumps and systems to our clients. Busch service technicians and engineers maintain vacuum systems in every corner of the globe and in many industries – from offshore oil exploration in the Arctic Sea to food packaging in Patagonia.

Our manufacturing sites use the latest manufacturing techniques, machinery and equipment. Our quality management procedures surpass DIN EN ISO 9001 requirements and offer all necessary certifications to meet the specific requirements of all our clients.

General Information
http://www.busch.ch
Company size
500+ employees
Founded in
1963
Locations
Magden, Switzerland
Busch AG

Waldweg 22
4312 Magden
Chevenez, Switzerland
Ateliers Busch S.A.

Zone Industrielle
2906 Chevenez
Maulburg, Germany
Busch Deutschland

Schauinslandstrasse 1
79689 Maulburg

Share this page

Privacy policy | Contact

On the event website of the Swiss Plastics Expo you can use your Swiss Plastics Platform-Account for further functionality.

Hintergrundbild vonBusch Vacuum Solutions
Logo vonBusch Vacuum Solutions

Busch Vacuum Solutions

Busch Vacuum Solutions ist weltweit einer der größten Hersteller von Vakuumpumpen, Gebläsen und Kompressoren. Unser umfangreiches Portfolio umfasst Lösungen für Vakuum- und Überdruckanwendungen in allen Industriebereichen.

Angebot: Dienstleistungsklassen (3)
Engineering von Verpackungslösungen
Beratung
Beratung Industrie 4.0
Weitere Dienstleistungen für Hersteller
Angebot: Produktklassen (2)
Weiteres Equipment Kunststoffverarbeitung
Vakuumpumpen
Weitere Produkte
Kontakte (4)
Foto von  Thomas Augustin

Thomas Augustin

Foto von  Benoit Cochaud

Benoit Cochaud

Foto von  Andy Jakober

Andy Jakober

Foto von  David Kuder

David Kuder

Über uns

Busch Vacuum Solutions ist weltweit einer der größten Hersteller von Vakuumpumpen, Gebläsen und Kompressoren. Unser umfangreiches Portfolio umfasst Lösungen für Vakuum- und Überdruckanwendungen in allen Industriebereichen.

Busch bietet weltweit die größte Produktpalette von Vakuumtechnologien. Wir können auf mehr als 50 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Vakuumpumpen und Niederdruckkompressoren zurückgreifen.

Unser Unternehmen wurde 1963 gegründet. Heute sind wir mit mehr als 60 Gesellschaften in über 40 Ländern und Vertretungen in der Lage, unseren Kunden fundierte Beratung und praktische Unterstützung direkt vor Ort anzubieten.

Alle unsere Produkte sind in einer großen Anzahl von Baugrößen erhältlich. Varianten für spezielle Anwendungen wie Staub- und Gas-Ex-Schutz, hohe Wasserdampfgehalte, Gasdichtheit, erhöhte Sauerstoffgehalte, stehen ebenfalls zur Verfügung. Wir wollen für unseren Kunden den höchsten Nutzen schaffen. Durch individuelle Beratung, die richtige Produktwahl und schnellen Service vor Ort erreichen wir dieses Ziel.

Mit mehreren eigenen Forschungszentren, in Zusammenarbeit mit externen Forschungsinstituten und nicht zuletzt in enger Abstimmung mit Kunden wird stetig an der Vakuumwelt der Zukunft gearbeitet, die Busch wesentlich mitbestimmen wird.


Hauptsitz von Busch ist Maulburg in Deutschland, wo sich auch das deutsche Fertigungswerk und die deutsche Vertriebsgesellschaft befinden. Busch produziert in eigenen Fertigungswerken in der Schweiz, Großbritannien, Tschechien, Korea und den USA. Die Busch-Gruppe ist ein Familienunternehmen dessen Leitung in den Händen der Familie Busch liegt.

Unter den weltweit mehr als 3500 Mitarbeitern sind viele Spezialisten in den Bereichen Chemietechnik, Maschinenbau und Service. Im Bereich Vakuum bieten wir unseren Kunden das weltweit dichteste Servicenetz für Vakuumpumpen und -systeme. Busch Servicetechniker und Ingenieure warten Vakuumsysteme in jedem Winkel der Erde und in vielen Industriebereichen – von der Offshore Ölgewinnung in der Arktis bis hin zur Lebensmittelverpackung in Patagonien.

Unsere Produktionsstätten nutzen modernste Fertigungstechniken, -maschinen und -anlagen. Unsere Qualitätsmanagementprozesse übertreffen Anforderungen der DIN EN ISO 9001. Wir verfügen über alle notwendigen Industriespezifischen Zertifizierungen um den spezifischen Anforderungen unserer Kunden stets gerecht zu werden.

 

Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.busch.ch
Firmengrösse
500+ Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1963
Niederlassungen
Magden, Schweiz
Busch AG

Waldweg 22
4312 Magden
Chevenez, Schweiz
Ateliers Busch S.A.

Zone Industrielle
2906 Chevenez
Maulburg, Deutschland
Busch Deutschland

Schauinslandstrasse 1
79689 Maulburg

Diese Seite teilen

Datenschutzerklärung | Kontakt

Auf der Veranstaltungswebseite der Swiss Plastics Expo können Sie Ihren Swiss Plastics Platform-Account verwenden, um zusätzliche Funktionen zu nutzen.