Header image of Circular Economy Switzerland
Logo of Circular Economy Switzerland

Circular Economy Switzerland

Circular Economy Switzerland brings together a number of dedicated organisations who have joined forces with the aim of giving a new boost to the circular economy in Switzerland. The network will act as a catalyst for a new Swiss-wide circular economy movement with various projects and events.

Offer: Service classes (1)
Further services
Services of associations
Contacts (1)
Image of   Nicolai Diamant

Nicolai Diamant

About

In recent years various projects in the field of circular economy have emerged in Switzerland. A variety of private companies and public organizations pursue the goal of making the Swiss economy more circular with creative solutions and innovative initiatives. It is now important to bring together these numerous activities and actors, to exploit synergies and to give a new boost to the circular economy in Switzerland.

A core team of dedicated organizations has joined forces for this purpose under the name of "Circular Economy Switzerland". Supported by the MAVA Foundation and the Migros Engagement Fund, the network will act as a catalyst for a new Swiss-wide circular economy movement with various projects and events. The core team today consists of ecos, YODEL, the Swiss Economic Forum, Who is Nik., PUSCH, Impact Hub, Circular Hub and sanu durabilitas. Circular Economy Switzerland sees itself as a coordination and exchange platform and is open to further initiatives in the field of circular economy.

Share this page

Privacy policy | Contact

On the event website of the Swiss Plastics Expo you can use your Swiss Plastics Platform-Account for further functionality.

Hintergrundbild vonCircular Economy Switzerland
Logo vonCircular Economy Switzerland

Circular Economy Switzerland

«Circular Economy Switzerland» hat sich dem Ziel verschrieben, der Kreislaufwirtschaft in der Schweiz neuen Schub zu verleihen. Das Netzwerk wirkt mit verschiedenen Projekten und Anlässen als Impulsgeber für eine neue, schweizweite Bewegung für Kreislaufwirtschaft.

Halle Foyer / 4

Angebot: Dienstleistungsklassen (1)
Verbandsdienstleistungen
Weitere Dienstleistungen
Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Nicolai Diamant

Nicolai Diamant

Über uns

In den letzten Jahren sind in der Schweiz verschiedene Projekte im Bereich Kreislaufwirtschaft entstanden. Eine Vielfalt an privaten Unternehmen und öffentlichen Organisationen verfolgen mit kreativen Lösungsansätzen und innovativen Initiativen das Ziel, die Schweizer Wirtschaft zirkulärer zu gestalten. Nun gilt es, diese zahlreichen Aktivitäten und Akteure zusammenzubringen, Synergien zu nutzen und der Kreislaufwirtschaft in der Schweiz neuen Schub zu verleihen.

Ein Kernteam aus engagierten Organisationen hat sich zu diesem Zweck unter dem Namen «Circular Economy Switzerland» zusammengeschlossen. Unterstützt von der MAVA Foundation und dem Förderfonds Engagement Migros wird das Netzwerk mit verschiedenen Projekten und Anlässen als Impulsgeber für eine neue, schweizweite Bewegung für Kreislaufwirtschaft wirken. Das Kernteam besteht heute aus ecos, YODEL, dem Swiss Economic Forum, Who is Nik., PUSCH, Impact Hub, Circular Hub und sanu durabilitas. Circular Economy Switzerland versteht sich dabei als Koordinations- und Austauschplattform und ist offen für weitere Initiativen im Bereich der Kreislaufwirtschaft.

Diese Seite teilen

© Messe Luzern 2019 | Datenschutzrichtlinien