Header image of FARO Swiss Holding GmbH
Logo of FARO Swiss Holding GmbH

FARO Swiss Holding GmbH

FARO (NASDAQ: FARO) develops and markets computer-aided measurement systems and software worldwide. The portable coordinate measuring devices from FARO, together with their industry-specific software solutions, allow high-precision 3D measurements and 3D comparisons of parts and complex systems dire

Offer: Service classes (5)
3D Scanning
Reverse engineering
Measuring, 3D scanning
Part testing
Surface testing
Factory planning and realization
Offer: Product classes (3)
3D measuring systems
3D Scanners
Further measuring devices, scanners, quality control
Material testing
Measurement sensors
Measuring robots
Surface testing
3D Scan Software
CAD / CAM systems
CAD software
Measuring and documentation software
Contacts (1)
Image of   Susanne Ejsmond

Susanne Ejsmond

About

FARO (NASDAQ: FARO) develops and markets computer-aided measurement systems and software worldwide. The portable coordinate measuring devices from FARO, together with their industry-specific software solutions, allow high-precision 3D measurements and 3D comparisons of parts and complex systems directly within assembly and production processes. FARO measurement systems are used anywhere where the most accurate measurements are necessary.
Today, approximately 15,000 customers worldwide with more than 30,000 installations have put their trust in FARO measurement systems. They can be found in the production and quality assurance processes of leading companies such as ABB, Airbus, Audi, Boeing, BMW, British Aerospace, Daimler, Ford, Hewlett Packard, Honda, and many more. The company’s headquarters is in Lake Mary, Florida/USA. The European headquarters is near to Stuttgart, Germany; FARO maintains other branch offices all over the world.

 

General Information
http://www.faroeurope.com
Company size
500+ employees
Founded in
1989
Locations
Beringen, Switzerland
FARO Swiss Holding

Wiesengasse 20
8222 Beringen

Share this page

© Messe Luzern 2019 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonFARO Swiss Holding GmbH
Logo vonFARO Swiss Holding GmbH

FARO Swiss Holding GmbH

FARO Technologies, Inc. (NASDAQ: FARO) entwickelt und vertreibt weltweit computergestützte Messsysteme und -software. Die portablen Koordinatenmessgeräte von FARO® mit ihren branchenspezifischen Softwarelösungen erlauben hochgenaue 3D-Messungen und 3D-Vergleiche von Teilen und kompletten Anlagen dir

Angebot: Dienstleistungsklassen (5)
Bauteilprüfung
Messen, 3D-Scannen
Oberflächenprüfung
Angebot: Produktklassen (3)
3D Scanner
3D-Messgeräte
Messroboter
Messtaster
Oberflächenprüfung
Weitere Messgeräte, Scanner, Qualitätssicherung
Werkstoff- und Materialprüfgeräte
3D-Scan-Software
CAD / CAM Systeme
CAD-Software, Modellierungssoftware
Mess- und Dokumentationssoftware
Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Susanne Ejsmond

Susanne Ejsmond

Über uns

FARO Technologies, Inc. (NASDAQ: FARO) entwickelt und vertreibt weltweit computergestützte Messsysteme und -software. Die portablen Koordinatenmessgeräte von FARO® mit ihren branchenspezifischen Softwarelösungen erlauben hochgenaue 3D-Messungen und 3D-Vergleiche von Teilen und kompletten Anlagen direkt in der Fertigung. FARO-Messtechnik wird überall dort eingesetzt, wo genaueste Messungen erforderlich sind.
Über 15.000 Kunden mit mehr als 30.000 Installationen vertrauen heute weltweit den Messsystemen von FARO. Sie sind in den Produktions- und Qualitätssicherungsprozessen führender Firmen wie ABB, Airbus, Audi, Boeing, BMW, British Aerospace, Johnson Controls, Daimler, Ford, Hewlett Packard, Honda, Porsche und viele mehr. Sitz der Firmenzentrale ist Lake Mary, Florida/USA. Die europäische Zentrale befindet sich bei Stuttgart. FARO unterhält weitere Geschäftsstellen auf allen Kontinenten und den meisten Ländern in Europa.

 

Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.faroeurope.com
Firmengrösse
500+ Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1989
Niederlassungen
Beringen, Schweiz
FARO Swiss Holding

Wiesengasse 20
8222 Beringen

Diese Seite teilen

© Messe Luzern 2019 | Datenschutzrichtlinien