Header image of Franz Elkuch AG
Logo of Franz Elkuch AG

Franz Elkuch AG

We are a family Business and have been dealing with plastics for over 50 years. We design and manufacture our own and commissioned products: technical parts and special moulded parts made of thermoplastics. From design to tool construction to series production - everything from a single source.

Offer: Service classes (2)
Further contract manufacturing plastic
Injection molding thermoplastics
Milling, turning, grinding of plastics
Contacts (1)
Image of   Carmen Heinrich

Carmen Heinrich

About

Franz Elkuch AG - Founded in 1965 in Liechtenstein by the grandfather, three generations have dedicated themselves to injection moulding till date.

It all began with the manufacture of plastic pipes. With the further development as a niche supplier of sophisticated injection moulding products, the company's successful history has continued into modern times. Today, the company is an important niche player for its self-developed flexible bent tubings as well as for a wide range of tailormade technical special parts up to 3kg.

The St. Gallen-based company supplies well-known companies in Switzerland and abroad and has established an international reputation, particularly in the field of flexible cable protection. The system solution "elkuch Flexbogen" has established itself as a leading solution for the demanding outdoor area of cable laying and is delivered to well-known telecommunications and energy supply companies in Europe, including Deutsche Telekom.

Franz Elkuch AG is a reliable, agile and service-oriented company with the highest quality standards. In addition to state-of-the-art machinery, the company relies on semi-manual production steps and controls by the human eye.

 

CRAFTMANSHIP IN THE CREATION OF SYNTHETICS.

General Information
http://www.elkuch-ag.com
Company size
11-50 employees
Founded in
1965
Locations
Salez (Kanton St. Gallen), Switzerland
Franz Elkuch AG

Burstriet 9
9465 Salez (Kanton St. Gallen)

Share this page

Privacy policy | Contact

On the event website of the Swiss Plastics Expo you can use your Swiss Plastics Platform-Account for further functionality.

Hintergrundbild vonFranz Elkuch AG
Logo vonFranz Elkuch AG

Franz Elkuch AG

Als Familienunternehmen beschäftigen uns bereits seit über 50 Jahren mit Kunststoff. Wir entwickeln und fertigen Eigen- und Auftragsprodukte: technische Teile und Sonderformteile aus thermoplastischen Kunststoffen. Vom Design über Werkzeugbau bis zur Serienproduktion - alles aus einer Hand.

Halle 1 / A 1019

Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Carmen Heinrich

Carmen Heinrich

Über uns

Franz Elkuch AG - Vom Grossvater 1965 in Liechtenstein gegründet, haben sich bis heute bereits drei Generationen dem Spritzguss mit Leib und Seele verschreiben.


Mit der Herstellung von Kunststoffrohren hat alles begonnen. Mit der Weiterentwicklung als Nischenanbieter für ausgefeilte Spritzgussprodukte hat die erfolgreiche Firmengeschichte bis in die Neuzeit ihren Lauf genommen. Heute ist das Unternehmen ein bedeutender Nischenplayer für die eigenentwickelten flexiblen Kabelschutzbögen sowie für ein grosses Sortiment an kundenindividuellen technischen Teilen bis zu 3kg.


Das St. Galler Unternehmen beliefert namhafte Firmen im In- und Ausland und hat sich besonders im Bereich des flexiblen Kabelschutz eine internationale Reputation geschaffen. Die Systemlösung "elkuch Flexbogen" hat sich für den anspruchsvollen Aussenbereich der Kabelverlegung als führend etabliert und wird an namhafte Telekommunikations- und Energieversorgungsunternehmen in Europa, unter anderem die Deutsche Telekom, ausgeliefert.


Die Franz Elkuch AG ist ein zuverlässiger, flinker und dienstleistungsorienter Betrieb mit höchsten Ansprüchen an die Qualität. Neben einem Maschinenpark auf neuestem Stand setzt das Unternehmen auf semi-manuelle Fertigungsschritte und Kontrollen durch das menschliche Auge.

 

HANDWERKSKUNST MIT KUNSTSTOFFEN.

 

 

Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.elkuch-ag.com
Firmengrösse
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1965
Niederlassungen
Salez (Kanton St. Gallen), Schweiz
Franz Elkuch AG

Burstriet 9
9465 Salez (Kanton St. Gallen)

Diese Seite teilen

© Messe Luzern 2019 | Datenschutzrichtlinien