Header image of Sarac Plastic Technologies
Logo of Sarac Plastic Technologies

Sarac Plastic Technologies

SARAC manufactures a wide range of new generation ServoTech injection molding machines built to European standards utilizing proven high-quality European brand components. We provide servo energy saving hydraulic injection molding machines with high speed and two-platen options.

Offer: Service classes (2)
Further injection molding
Injection molding thermoplastics
Injection molding thermosets
Multicomponent injection molding
Hot runner injection molding tools
Injection molding tools
Offer: Product classes (2)
Further injection molding machines
Injection molding machines for elastomers, rubber
Injection molding machines for thermoplastics
Injection molding machines for thermosets
Contacts (3)
Image of   Sascha Köppel

Sascha Köppel

Image of   Mehmet Şarac

Mehmet Şarac

Image of   Tuba Şarac

Tuba Şarac

About

50 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

For more than 50 years, Sarac Plastic Technologies have supplied highly reliable plastic processing machines worldwide with dependable service and competitive prices. Many years of experience in the plastics industry has enabled us to have a comprehensive understanding of markets, processes, technologies and customer-specific requirements. Our customer satisfaction has earned Sarac a reputation as one of the world's leading suppliers in the plastic machinery industry. With our factory stretching to an area of 5.000 m2 and a dedicated team of highly qualified 30 engineers and technicians Sarac can provide effective solutions for its customers requirements.

SARAC manufactures a wide range of new generation ServoTech injection moulding machines built to European standards utilising proven high-quality European brand components. We provide servo energy saving hydraulic injection moulding machines with high speed and two-platen options. Machines can also be built to specific to customers requirements our moulding machines are exported worldwide, with a comprehensive network of sales and service agents to look after all your after sales needs.

Throughout the past half century, and into the next, this commitment to customer satisfaction will continue to be the foundation for our success.

General Information
http://www.sarac.com
Company size
11-50 employees
Founded in
1962
Locations
ISTANBUL , Turkey
SARAC PLASTIK TEKNOLOJILERI SAN. VE TIC. A.S.

MECIDIYE MAH. AGRI CAD. NO:51 SULTANBEYLI
34920 ISTANBUL

Share this page

Privacy policy | Contact

On the event website of the Swiss Plastics Expo you can use your Swiss Plastics Platform-Account for further functionality.

Hintergrundbild vonSarac Plastic Technologies
Logo vonSarac Plastic Technologies

Sarac Plastic Technologies

SARAC stellt ServoTech-Spritzgießmaschinen der neuen Generation her, die nach europäischen Normen gebaut werden und aus hochwertigen europäischen Markenkomponenten bestehen. Wir können auch energiesparende hydraulische Spritzgießmaschinen mit hoher Geschwindigkeit und Zweiplattenoptionen anbieten.

Angebot: Dienstleistungsklassen (2)
Mehrkomponentenspritzguss
Spritzguss Duroplaste
Spritzguss Thermoplaste
Weiterer Spritzguss
Heisskanal-Spritzgusswerkzeuge
Spritzgusswerkzeuge
Angebot: Produktklassen (2)
Spritzgiessmaschinen für Duroplaste
Spritzgiessmaschinen für Elastomere, Gummi
Spritzgiessmaschinen für Thermoplaste
Weitere Spritzgiessmaschinen
Kontakte (3)
Foto von  Sascha Köppel

Sascha Köppel

Foto von  Mehmet Şarac

Mehmet Şarac

Foto von  Tuba Şarac

Tuba Şarac

Über uns

50 JAHRE ERFAHRUNG

 

Seit mehr als 50 Jahren liefert die Firma Sarac Plastic Technologies hochzuverlässige Kunststoffverarbeitungsmaschinen weltweit mit zuverlässigem Service und wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der Kunststoffindustrie verfügen wir über ein umfassendes Verständnis von Märkten, Prozessen, Technologien und kundenspezifischen Anforderungen. Unsere Kundenzufriedenheit hat Sarac den Ruf als einer der weltweit führenden Anbieter in der Kunststoffmaschinenindustrie eingebracht. Mit einer Fabrik auf einer Fläche von 5.000 m2 und einem engagierten Team von 30 hochqualifizierten Ingenieuren und Technikern kann Sarac effektive Lösungen für die Anforderungen seiner Kunden anbieten.
Die Firma SARAC stellt eine breite Palette von ServoTech-Spritzgießmaschinen der neuen Generation her, die nach europäischen Normen gebaut werden und aus bewährten, hochwertigen europäischen Markenkomponenten bestehen. Wir können auch energiesparende hydraulische Spritzgießmaschinen mit hoher Geschwindigkeit und Zweiplattenoptionen anbieten. Die Maschinen können auch nach kundenspezifischen Anforderungen gebaut werden. Unsere Formmaschinen werden weltweit exportiert, mit einem umfassenden Netzwerk von Vertriebs- und Servicemitarbeitern, die sich um alle Ihre After-Sales-Bedürfnisse kümmern.
Im Laufe des letzten halben Jahrhunderts und auch im nächsten wird dieses Bekenntnis zur Kundenzufriedenheit weiterhin die Grundlage für unseren Erfolg sein.

Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.sarac.com
Firmengrösse
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1962
Niederlassungen
ISTANBUL , Türkei
SARAC PLASTIK TEKNOLOJILERI SAN. VE TIC. A.S.

MECIDIYE MAH. AGRI CAD. NO:51 SULTANBEYLI
34920 ISTANBUL

Diese Seite teilen

Datenschutzerklärung | Kontakt

Auf der Veranstaltungswebseite der Swiss Plastics Expo können Sie Ihren Swiss Plastics Platform-Account verwenden, um zusätzliche Funktionen zu nutzen.