Header image of SIGMA Engineering GmbH

SIGMA Engineering GmbH

With its headquarters in Aachen, Germany, SIGMA Engineering GmbH is technology driven and fascinated by plastics technology. With our simulation product SIGMASOFT® Virtual Molding we make modern injection molding processes transparent – for plastic, elastomer, thermoset and PIM applications.

Hall 1 / B 1036

Offer: Service classes (2)
Simulation (FEM, process simulation, etc.)
Offer: Product classes (2)
FEM and simulation software
Further software
Contacts (1)
Image of   Thomas Klein

Thomas Klein

About

SIGMA Engineering GmbH is a sister company of the technology and market leader in casting simulation located in Aachen, Germany. Owner managed and fascinated by technology we make modern polymer forming processes transparent. With our simulation product SIGMASOFT® Virtual Molding our customers optimize plastics parts and injection molds as well as production conditions of thermoplastic-, elastomer-, thermoset- or MIM/CIM applications.

Customers optimize their injection molding production with a consequent virtualization of all process phases from the first design up to serial production. Here they are also support by SIGMA’s personal Solution Service who assists in interpreting the results.

General Information
http://www.sigmasoft.de/de/
Company size
11-50 employees
Founded in
1998
Locations
Aachen, Germany
SIGMA Engineering GmbH

Kackertstr. 11
52072 Aachen

Share this page

© Messe Luzern 2019 | Privacy Policy

Hintergrundbild vonSIGMA Engineering GmbH

SIGMA Engineering GmbH

Mit Stammsitz in Aachen ist die SIGMA Engineering GmbH technologiegetrieben und fasziniert von Kunststofftechnologie. Mit der Simulationssoftware SIGMASOFT® Virtual Molding machen wir moderne Kunststoff-Spritzgießprozesse transparent – für Thermoplast-, Elastomer-, Duroplast- und PIM-Anwendungen.

Halle 1 / B 1036

Angebot: Dienstleistungsklassen (2)
Simulation (FEM, Prozesssimulation, etc.)
Angebot: Produktklassen (2)
FEM- und Simulations-Software
Weitere Software
Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Thomas Klein

Thomas Klein

Über uns

SIGMA Engineering GmbH ist ein Schwesterunternehmen des Technologie- und Marktführers für Gießprozess-Simulation mit Sitz in Aachen, Deutschland. Inhabergeführt und fasziniert von Kunststofftechnologie machen wir moderne Polymerverarbeitungsprozesse transparent. Mit unserer Simulationssoftware SIGMASOFT® Virtual Molding optimieren Kunden nicht nur Kunststoffbauteile und Spritzgießwerkzeuge, sondern auch Prozesseinstellungen von Thermoplast-, Elastomer-, Duroplast- und MIM/CIM-Anwendungen.

Kunden optimieren ihre Spritzgussproduktion durch die konsequente Virtualisierung aller Prozessschritte von der Entwicklung bis zur Serienproduktion. Dabei werden Sie durch den Solution Service der SIGMA bei der Interpretation der Ergebnisse unterstützt.

Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.sigmasoft.de/de/
Firmengrösse
11-50 Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1998
Niederlassungen
Aachen, Deutschland
SIGMA Engineering GmbH

Kackertstr. 11
52072 Aachen

Diese Seite teilen

© Messe Luzern 2019 | Datenschutzrichtlinien