Header image of männer - Solutions for Plastics
Logo of männer - Solutions for Plastics

männer - Solutions for Plastics

männer specializes in the design, development, and manufacture of high-precision molds, hot runner systems, and system solutions for the production of high-grade injection-molded parts. Quality, reliability, longevity, and high cost-effectiveness are what our customers value most.

Hall 2 / D 2113

Offer: Service classes (1)
Hot runner injection molding tools
Injection molding tools
Multi-component injection molding tools
Tools with conformal cooling
Offer: Product classes (1)
Contacts (1)
Image of   Karl-Heinz Moll

Karl-Heinz Moll

About

männer – Solutions for Plastics:

We develop and manufacture product solutions for injection molding applications.

 

männer develops high-tech solutions for injection molding applications. For the production of plastic parts capable of meeting the most demanding requirements for precision and surface quality, männer delivers high-performance molds, tailored hot runner technology, and innovative micropart manufacturing systems. Founded in 1965, männer is among the industry's leading suppliers, with more than 500 employees and production, sales, and service locations in Europe, the USA, and Asia. männer has been a business of Barnes Group Inc. since 2013.

 

For further information please visit

www.maenner-group.com.

 

Barnes Group

Barnes Group Inc. (NYSE: B) is a global provider of highly engineered products, differentiated industrial technologies, and innovative solutions, serving a wide range of end markets and customers. Its specialized products and services are used in far-reaching applications including aerospace, transportation, manufacturing, healthcare, and packaging. Barnes Group’s skilled and dedicated employees around the globe are committed to the highest performance standards and achieving consistent, sustainable profitable growth.

 

For more information, visit

www.BGInc.com.

 

 

General Information
http://www.maenner-group.com
Company size
500+ employees
Founded in
1965
Locations
Au/SG, Switzerland
Otto Männer Präzisionsformenbau

Feldstrasse 11
9434 Au/SG
Bahlingen, Germany
Otto Männer GmbH

Unter Gereuth 9-11
79346 Bahlingen

Share this page

Privacy policy | Contact

On the event website of the Swiss Plastics Expo you can use your Swiss Plastics Platform-Account for further functionality.

Hintergrundbild vonmänner - Solutions for Plastics
Logo vonmänner - Solutions for Plastics

männer - Solutions for Plastics

männer ist spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung und Fertigung von Präzisionsformen und Nadelverschluss-Heißkanalsystemen. Mit unseren Produktionslösungen werden hochwertige Kunststoffteile im Spritzgießverfahren gefertigt. Zuverlässigkeit, lange Lebensdauer und hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit sind Kennzeichen

Halle 2 / D 2113

Angebot: Dienstleistungsklassen (1)
Heisskanal-Spritzgusswerkzeuge
Mehrkomponentenspritzgusswerkzeuge
Spritzgusswerkzeuge
Werkzeuge mit konturnaher Kühlung
Angebot: Produktklassen (1)
Kontakte (1)
Foto von  Karl-Heinz Moll

Karl-Heinz Moll

Über uns

 

männer – Solutions for Plastics:

Wir entwickeln und fertigen Produktionslösungen für den Kunststoffspritzguss.

 

männer entwickelt Hightech Lösungen für den Kunststoffspritzguss. Für die Herstellung von Kunststoffteilen mit den höchsten Ansprüchen an Präzision und Oberflächenqualität liefert Männer Hochleistungsformen, maßgeschneiderte Heißkanaltechnik und innovative Systeme zur Fertigung von Mikroteilen. Das Unternehmen wurde 1965 gegründet und gehört mit seinen über 500 Mitarbeitern, Produktions-, Service- und Vertriebsstandorten in Europa, USA und Asien zu den führenden Anbietern in der Branche.

Seit 2013 gehört männer zur Barnes Group Inc.

 

Weitere Informationen über männer finden Sie unter

www.maenner-group.com

 

 

Barnes Group Inc. (NYSE: B) ist ein globaler Anbieter von hochtechnologischen Produkten, differenzierten industriellen Technologien und innovativen Lösungen, der eine Vielzahl an Endmärkten und Kunden bedient. Seine Spezialprodukte und -dienstleistungen kommen in weitreichenden Anwendungen wie z. B. in der Luft- und Raumfahrt, im Transportwesen, in der Fertigung, im Gesundheitswesen und im Verpackungswesen zum Einsatz.  Die kompetenten und engagierten Mitarbeiter der Barnes Group überall auf der Welt sind den höchsten Leistungsstandards sowie beständigem und nachhaltig profitablem Wachstum verpflichtet.

 

Weitere Informationen zur Barnes Group finden Sie unter

www.BGInc.com

 

Allgemeine Informationen
http://www.maenner-group.com
Firmengrösse
500+ Mitarbeiter
Gegründet
1965
Niederlassungen
Au/SG, Schweiz
Otto Männer Präzisionsformenbau

Feldstrasse 11
9434 Au/SG
Bahlingen, Deutschland
Otto Männer GmbH

Unter Gereuth 9-11
79346 Bahlingen

Diese Seite teilen

© Messe Luzern 2019 | Datenschutzrichtlinien